02-01-2016 AIBSNLEA honored CGM and PGM(F) CHTD on New Year

On the Occasion of Newyear 2016 Smt S.M Kalavathiji CGM BSNL CHTD and Smt Geethanjali PGM(F) were honored with shawl and fruits by AIBSNLEA Circle Office bearers and members. 

          Com V.Chandrasekharan Circle President, Com P.Uayasuriyan Circle Secretary, Com S.Sritharan Finance Secretary, Com B.Ganesan CWC, Com S.Devika DGM, Com B.Manunath FS CO and Com C.K Bhaskaran DGM wished CGMT and PGM(F) with Newyear greeatings, and shared hopes for a new rising for BSNL Chennai Telephones in 2016.