08.03.2016:  Cuddalore[TN] District Conference was held on 05-03-16

Seventh District Conference of Cuddalore SSA was conducted in a grand manner at Cuddalore on 05.03.16 at Evening in Telephones Exchange Complex. Com.Periyasamy,DGM(F) -TN-CO, Com. Bangaru Krishnasamy CP-TN, Com.S.Sivakumar,CS –TN and our Circle Secretary  attended and delivered special address. Com.P. Santhakumar DGM (Fin) who has retired on 29.02.16 was Ex .President of AIBSNLEA in Chennai Telephones.Our Circle Secretary honoured him with Shawl and appreciated his vibrant leadership quality . CS wished newly elected District office Bearers.