31-03-2016: AGB meeting at Chrompet & Tambaram Branch.


Annual General Body Meeting of CHR & TAM was held on 31.03.16 during Lunch hour at CHR complex chaired by Sr.Com.S.Kannan DE CHR.BS Com.J.Nambinachiar and FS Com. Indumathi well organized the meeting. Local and CHQ issues and All India Conference to be held at Mysore during June16 th to 18th were discussed. CS attended and addressed the gathering and answered all the queries raised by Members.

Super annuation function of Smt.K.Seethalakshmi PA to DGM CHR was attended by CS. Circle Secretary praised  about the valuable contributions made to DOT/BSNL  by Smt.K.Seethalakshmi PA in her 29 years of service. BS honoured her with Shawl  and CS  presented momento on behalf of CHR branch.

Following New office bearers unanimously elected in the meeting.

1.Com.V.Kalyani DGM CHR –President

2.Com.N.Indumathi SDE – Vice President

3.Com.S.Kannan DE CHR- Branch Secretary

4.Com.P.Suresh Kumar JTO  VAN-Finance Secretary

5.Com.Vijayalakshmi Raju SDE –Asst.Fin Secretary

6.Com.S.Vasumathi SDE-Committee Member

7.Com.A.Selvi SDE DTTC – Committee Member

Circle Secretary congratulated all the newly elected members.

Com.J.Nambinachiar SDE GSM who was FS and BS of CHR& TAM Branch has made tremendous contribution to our association. Hence she is elevated to Circle Executive Committee Member.