30-06-2016 OS CHQ South was Felicitated by BroadBand Branch

OS CHQ South was honoured by Broadband Branch on 30-06-2016. Com N.Jayakumar CEC Member felicitated OS CHQ South with Shawl on behalf of BB Branch, Com.C.Rameshkumar OS North BA CHTD, Com B.M Pandian BS, Com K. Jayanthi BP,Com G.Harikumar FS and members were present during the felicitation at chamber of DE BB(I&M). 


29.06.16: Flash News: Cabinet approves recommendation of 7th Pay commission

 12:00hrs:Cabinet cleared recommendation of 7th Pay commission for Central Govt Employees.Highlights are 23.5% Hike in Pay package for seniors and 14.27% in Basic pay for Junior level Employees.Minimum pay of Rs.18000  and maximum Rs.2,50,000 w.e.f January 2016.


28.06.2016:  Looking after arrangement in the cadre of CAO’s & DGM(F&A)’s

AO’s/CAO’s Transfer & Posting and Looking after arrangement orders  of AO to CAOs and CAO to DGM (F&A)’s has been issued by GM (Finance) with effect from 01-07-2016 after continuous perusal of our AIBSNLEA Chennai Telephones.

Looking After Arrangement (AO to CAO)

Sl no Name(S/S Staff No. Desgn Wkg unit Posted to
1 Rejina John 89250 AO CSC/ERP CBA
2 B.Suriya Kumar 89257 AO MR GSM MR GSM
3 R.Selva Kumar 89350 AO RTTC CSC/ERP/RTTC
4 L.Maragathamary 180620 AO TR NP TR NP

Transfer and Posting (CAO)

Sl no NAME Staff No. Desgn Wkg unit Posted to
1 P.R.Jayanthi 88482 CAO COBA TR HQrs
2 M.Rajendran 89151 CAO TR HQrs NBA
3 N.Jagadeesan 88712 CAO CBA TR Central
4 G.Muthukumarasamy 89027 CAO LA CSC/ERP SBA

Looking After Arrangement (CAO to DGM)

Sl no NAME Staff No. Desgn Wkg unit Posted to
1 S.Ramesh 88031 CAO CBA FC
2 S.Vennila 88197 CAO NBA Plg&MM/Audit
3 S.Sudha 88317 CAO SBA WBA
4 Chitra Bhaskaran 88376 CAO TR NP CBA

Circle Secretary  has extended  hearty Congratulations on behalf of AIBSNLEA ChTD  to those who have got LA arrangements Posts.


24-06-2016 KK Road and HRD Br honoured OS CHQ South and new CHQ President

Newly Elected AIBSNLEA OS CHQ South and AIBSNLEA CHQ President was honoured by Haddows Road and Kushkumar Road Branches on 24-06-2016. Visit by CHQ President was taken by surprise by members and spread happiness and energy among the gathering.Lady Comrades presented Flower Bouquet to CHQ President. Members greeted the CHQ Office Bearers and wished that newly Team may bring success to AIBSNLEA in all issues.   


22-06-2016 CS honoured for new additional post of Organising Secretary South India

CS CHTD was honoured at his chamber with shawl for the new additional post of Organising Secretary AIBSNLEA South Zone, by Com S.Sangili BP COBA , Com B.Ganesan CWC Member, Com.R.Vijayasarathi BS-NBA, Com V.Palani AFS, Com K.Baskaran DGM, and Com.Kamaraj JAO    on behalf of members of NBA and COBA . CS has been continuously leading the Association from front, for which recognition is awarded by CHQ.

Discussions on forthcoming Membership verification was also held .