Retirements on 31-07-2016

Com.Kami Venkatesan,JTO – Branch Secretary EB Wing was felicitated on retirement by OS(South)CHQ/CS CHTD. Comrade.Kami was the first BS after formation of new  EB wing, and the Branch has performed very well under leadership of our comrade. AIBSNLEA CHTD honored him with Shawl and presented a Briefcase in respect his contributions. Our Ex-OS North Com.Balasubramanian graced the occasion.Our All India President Com.Sivakumar paid attention and addressed the official meet.


Com. Jayaveeran DGM Fin (SW), was felicitated on retirement with Shawl by CS and Branch Office bearers during the review meeting at ARD in the presence of GM Fin. Our VP Com R.Raju, ACS Com.K.Rajnarayanan, CWC member Com R.Srinivasan, Com N.Jagadeesan BP, Com.Narasimhan BFS were also present during the occasion and remembered that Com.Jayaveeran was a strict and rule minded officer.

Retirement of such officers are big loss for BSNL. AIBSNLEA wishes healthy and peaceful retired life for comrades.