20.10.16: Special General Body  Meeting of AIBSNEA and AIGETOA for Membership verification

1.Our beloved General Secretary Com.Prahalad Rai and GS of AIGETOA Com.Ravi Shil Verma and  other CHQ office bearers are attending and addressing the meeting on 22.10.16 at Flower Bazaar Exchange complex at 12:00hrs.Core Committee Chairman Com.B.Ganesan, Convenor  Com K..Raj Narayanan,Com.S.Sangili BP COBA and Com.R.Vijayasarathy BS NBAs along with  BOBs of NBA & COBA ,Core committee members should make arrangements.

Circle Secretary appeal to all the Circle Office  Bearers and Branch Office bearers to mobilize base level members for attending the meeting in large numbers to grace the occasion.

2.Press and Advertising committee is continuously working for Membership verification works from 15th October 16 under the chairmanship of Com.V.Gabriel  ACS / DE GSM ( R).Even though he has retired he is working in true spirits. Circle Secretary never expected this kind of dedicated contribution from retired   officer. CS convey his heartfelt thanks to him. He is an inspiration for other office bearers.

3.  GB meeting was held on 19.10.16 at South West (Guindy) Branch

General Body Meeting of GM (S) office was held on 19.10.16 during Lunch hour at GM south complex chaired by Com.J.Padma, DGM (Fin). ACS Com.K.Rajnarayanan and CWC Member Com.R.S. Srinivasan  organized the meeting. Local issues were discussed. CS attended and addressed the gathering and answered all the queries raised by Members. CS appreciated TR wing Officers & staffs for door step collection  of more than 40 Lakhs   as on date from Re Connection mela. Members are continuously asking for two JAOs and two AOs as replacement for the transferred officers.

Following New office bearers of SBA Accounts Branch unanimously elected in the meeting.

1.Com. J.PADMA DGM Fin SBA –President

2.Com. V.Lalitha, AO – Vice President

3.Com. N.MAHESH, JAO – Branch Secretary

4.Com.V. Ramakrishnan, JAO- Asst. Branch Secretary

5.Com.P.SENTHIL KUMAR, -Finance Secretary

6.Com.S.Lakshmi narayanan–Asst.Fin Secretary

7.Com.S. Kalyani, JAO – Committee Member

8.Com.S. Kuberan.AO – Committee Member