16-12-17 Attention Comrades: Information for 6th CC

As per AIBSNLEA Constitution all the Circle Office Bearers, Circle Executive Committee Members, Circle Working Committee Members, Branch Presidents, Branch Secretaries are Ex-officio for the Circle Conference. Also, one delegate for thirty paid members from each branch are eligible for attending the Circle Conference.